Tags

, , , , , ,

Confluence by Aneli Abeyante opened yesterday, August 7, at the R & D Gallery at Diotima-Ocio & Cultura.

The long gallery room exhibits paintings plus some animated pieces and what look to me like CyLents. Figures slowly rotate in the middle of the room, wearing some of the textures of the art. About half of the art is available for purchase. There’s more to see in an area to the left at the far end.

From the English part of the artist notecard: “I like geometry ant mathematics. In reel i paint , i search only harmonisation.
Also today I present some painting works as well as creations and some photos, a confluence of my different works throwing in sl 🙂
A big thanck to Red Bikcin for the invitation.”

This was my first visit to the sim. There’s also a R & D Gallery 2 showing an exhibit which opened in mid-July plus some other buildings I intend to look at during a future exploration.

