Tags

,

Shambala Sanctuary Adventure Gateway

Shambala Sanctuary Adventure Gateway

I continue to focus on exhibits; for the daily schedule of events and hunt info check the SL13B Community Celebration blog.

“The Journey to adventure begins at Shambhala Sanctuary. You’ve stumbled upon a gateway to the long hidden mysterious realms where myth & legend come to life. Prepare to encounter Muses, Totems, Devas & Dakinis as your journey guides.”

MadPea Monster Mountain

MadPea Monster Mountain

This was fun.

“Come and ride Mad Monster Mountain by MadPea Productions, where the inhabitants are more than happy to meet you…and eat you!”

Virtual Ability ~ Disability Support and Community

Virtual Ability ~ Disability Support and Community

Virtual Ability has been sharing adventures with our members since 2007. We’ve built a community of support for people with disabilities (physical, mental, emotional, developmental or sensory) or chronic illness; or are family members and caregivers.” By Eme Capalini

Cammino e Vivo Capovolto by Mistero Hifeng

Cammino e Vivo Capovolto by Mistero Hifeng

Cammino e Vivo Capovolto is on Electrify.

Trail of Destiny Jungle Excursion

Trail of Destiny Jungle Excursion

Trail of Destiny has some great safari gifts; I did well! By Jordynn Sandalwood.

slb 1

I was momentarily distracted by the expression on this kitty’s face as I walked through the treasure hunt on the ship, just below the welcome area.

The exhibits in my SL13B posts two through five are ones that caught my eye as I was wandering around. I checked the exhibitors list only for clarification on titles and resident names. Now I’ll check the list more thoroughly for what I won’t want to miss checking out.

 

