Tags

svarga 19

A few days ago I visited Svarga, which has been around since 2006 when there only were prims to create with instead of sculpties and mesh. According to the land description nothing has been added. It looks great to me. If I was to change anything, it would be the hill terrain textures.  svarga 1When You get to the landing, you can take a guided tour on a giant bee. I recommend completing the tour and going back to look at areas that interest you on foot. svarga 8There are upper level walkways connected to various rooms. One is an information library where I rested.svarga 9The views from the walkways are impressive. I found every area from the tour except the field of flowers mentioned.svarga 15There’s a building with elven drums for groups to play.svarga 23I’d collected the landmark several weeks ago and then rushed over when I heard it was closed. It’s still there as of a minute ago so I’m not sure what that’s about.svarga 14The large flowers are beautiful. I’m glad I got to see this place.

 

