Tags

SL11B_001

There’s a lot to see at SL11B. This is the second year I’ve attended the birthday celebrations. I really wanted to go so I put up with the lag, the avatars whining about lag in local, the crashes and screen freezing. I wore the birthday robot avatar and took off my AO. It doesn’t look so great sitting down; I usually like to have people in the picture instead of emptiness.

I got most of the way through Pizzazz although I can’t show all the pictures today. The main thing I noticed was there isn’t such blatant ads and self-promotion like last year. Many of the exhibits seem to follow the Empire theme somewhat. I saw some political stuff and spiritual stuff. Some things didn’t make sense and I’ve only found about half the hunt items available so far. But it’s worth it to me. I can deal with it.

I’ll be sharing my snapshots during the next week. They will be of the exhibits.

I’m doing some cropping but not de-rendering anything. There will be no SLurls in these posts, picture titles and few notes, if any.

You’re welcome to look at my pictures.

SL11B_002

 

SL11B_003

SL11B_004

SL11B_005

SL11B_006

SL11B_007

SL11B_008

SL11B_010

SL11B_011

 

 

