Tags

,

H220_03

Here are a few of the many pictures I took at H220, which is also a restful place to simply hangout.

H220_01

I usually don’t show other avatars in photos but everywhere I looked there were gorgeous ones. I’d rushed over the day after it opened because I’d missed the last one the creator did. which was only around for about two weeks.

H220_02  There are several figures on the build and some dark things.

H220_04

One of the figures is a woman in a straitjacket.

H220_07

Some avatars were wearing brightly colored evening gowns; others had umbrellas and rain boots. I’ve been wearing flip-flops for a few weeks now, which simply wouldn’t do in real life.

There’s a hydrant on the dock in the above photo.

H220_08

Places like this and Grey November Gallery are a nice balance in my SL.

