Tags

, ,

hula_012

As I mentioned yesterday, I enjoyed taking photos on the Camomile sim. There are a lot of shops and it’s also an attractive place.

hula_013Some of the shops are Japanese. There’s wildlife around and some of the animals have wandered inside. One shop has large desserts which are actually furniture.

hula_014I was there so long that the light changed. It was night for part of the time and it was interesting how my skin looked a lot darker when it was night. I thought it looked great with my leis.

hula_016Flying isn’t allowed on most of the sim but it is at the Charmed store where I got my plumeria accessories. There’s a pretty hangout place on the roof you can fly to.

I didn’t take the time to fit the headband to my wild Tantrum hair from Analog Dog. And I’m fine with it.

