Tags

,

gehena vampire clan_001

Here are a few more pictures from last month’s visit to Gehena Vampire Clan.

gehena vampire clan_002

I spent hours there wandering around and looking at almost everything.

gehena vampire clan_003

gehena vampire clan_005

gehena vampire clan_006

I recall I was in IMs about the time I decided to sit down and rest at a lovely table laden with food. I understand some people don’t get virtual food displays because pixels don’t need to eat but I find images of hospitality welcoming and without them something would seem missing.

Anyway, my messaging friend cautioned me that the food was there to lure humans.

gehena vampire clan_007

This all took place during the hectic holidays and when I’d been visiting winter sims a lot. It stands out in my memories as a peaceful break.

