Tags

, ,

Lovecraft Festival_020

Today’s the last day of the  2013 Lovecraft Festival in support of autism awareness. It’s presented by the H P Lovecraft rpg and they’ve done a great job of having lots to see and do. The above picture is an enclosed space there with only one way out, unless you teleport and that’s no fun.Lovecraft Festival_015The shopping areas are attractive too.

Lovecraft Festival_014

There are rides and creepy houses to explore. I have a few more pictures on my flickr account which can be accessed on the left side of this page. I also posted pictures here on the blog yesterday.Lovecraft Festival_001It sounds like this happens every year although for only a few days, about five I think. It’s fun and good thing to show support for. I saw some unique gadgets I haven’t noticed anywhere else.

