Tags

, , ,

Ghostville_02Ghostville is a place I’ll be returning to when there is more time but I couldn’t resist taking a quick look around. These shots focus more on the architecture and less on the details.

It’s a wonderful place for avatar photo shoots; readers of this blog know I like to include a person in many pictures and since I usually don’t have a victim subject other than myself, it’s always me.

Ghostville is very inviting; I believe I tried out every “sit” and it turned out not to be such a quick visit after all. I took quite a few pictures of myself but was wearing one of my weird outfits and that is why more detail isn’t being shown here. But really, it’s well worth going to immerse yourself to see all the details, views and angles.

I’ll have a few more pictures posted tomorrow.

Ghostville_10

Ghostville_14

Ghostville_15

