Tags

,

gallery_002Late Sunday night I teleported to Carrie Lexington’s gallery space in Timamoon Arts which I’d learned about from her blog. It was intended to be just a quick visit but I looked at all the spaces on the several floors and saw a lot of art that I really liked including black and white pieces by Bear Silvershade who’s work I first saw at SL10B.

It made me smile to see that every floor had couples dances available. Only in Second Life, right?

gallery_001The SLurl I got from Carrie’s blog landed me directly in her gallery space where I took this photo which has been cropped and framed only. When I was leaving the building I saw signs posted in the entry, one saying “Stop Art Theft” and the other saying “No Photography” which of course, I understand. Since Carrie has posted pictures of her photographs and gallery on her blog and flickr page I feel it’s all right to show this picture.

Her work is lovely and it seems like she’s enjoying her new gallery space.   

