Tags

Stepping Through the Mirror

Stepping Through the Mirror

Stepping Through the Mirror

Stepping Through the Mirror

I toured Stunning and Dazzle at SL10B and have a few photos with SLurls of some of the places I especially liked.   There are good exhibits that are difficult to photograph, some are cramped and hard to move around in. I’m overlooking most of the history and informative builds because my first life is saturated with information these days. My choices are just personal favorites.

Stepping Through the Mirror stood out as one of the best builds.

Bear Silvershade Art Gallery

Bear Silvershade Art Gallery

Bear Silvershade Art Gallery

Andrea Palladio Fine Architectures

Andrea Palladio Fine Architectures

I like Neoclassic architecture and the building by Andrea Palladio was a good place to take a break.

nearby garden build on Pizazz

nearby garden build on Pizazz

This landscaped place was across the river and has several benches for seating.

