Tags

, , ,

Tableau_1-1

This past weekend I visited Tableau for the first time after noticing it as background on a fashion blog. I was attracted to the colors. It might be easy to let jadedness creep into my Second Life experience sometimes and then I discover something new to me. Tableau_009The above is a raw shot; I love the colors. I wasn’t feeling sociable at all and happily spent a long time wandering around alone and taking photos. I took so many I like that I’m going to post them over three days.

Tableau_1_2

There’s lots of good shopping here for people who enjoy that but there’s so much other stuff to see and it’s a wonderful place to take pictures. Tableau_1-3The place appeals to me in so many ways and it was soothing since I’m still feeling like keeping my distance from SL. That isn’t really a problem; I’m just noticing it.

Tableau_1_4

Most of these photos were processed very simply in picmonkey with a click or two. I don’t go for fussing and perfection; it’s just the overall mood and look I like to alter a little.Tableau_1_5

Tableau_1_6It seemed like this place has been around for a while and it just hadn’t come to my attention before.

