Tags

,

fantasy_faire_016fantasy_faire_016

Anyone paying attention to the photos in this blog may have noticed I tend to favor muted and subdued vintage-look images. This build at this years Fantasy Faire was gorgeous in it’s rich color and intricacies. It was quite an experience climbing up the transparent stairs and seeing all that color and intricacy below me as well as around and above.

I’m not able to locate my notes about the name of this build right now and I want t to get this post published. Nothing has been altered in the top photo and I like it the best.

Sparkle isn’t quite the word I’d associate with this build but the words “shine and sparkle” are stuck in my mind this morning. Allergies have flared up and I’ve sneezed at least 30 times already but life is good.

