Tags

, , , ,

Neva River_020

Neva River is once again a private home for the owner and I appreciate her having shared it with the rest of us. I had a delightful time exploring and taking photos, most of which I really like and am pleased to post here for our memories.Neva River_019

I used region settings for the light.

The several times I visited there were quite a few other residents around, all minding their own business and behaving as good citizens. No one bothered me. I’m very grateful that I somehow moved past my initial horrid experiences and unpleasant encounters when I was so very new and struggling to learn SL. It would have been so easy to walk away; I would have missed out on so much and never have known.  Neva River_021

Graves are usually attractive to me in both first and Second Life.Neva River_022

