Tags

, , ,

Outside the Fallen Gods Inc store.

Outside the Fallen Gods Inc store.

The Athan Selidor Archipelegos are one of my three favorite virtual places. Last night I teleported over to take some photos for one of my readers who isn’t in Second Life and I hope she sees these.

The sim is being rebuilt again by the creater, Alia Baroque as he is known in SL; he’s an artist in real life as well.

Wearing my flight feather to take this photo.

Wearing my flight feather to take this photo.

This photo doesn’t really show the amazing details of this area.

Fallen Gods Inc_3There are many kinds of fantasy skins available at Fallen Gods Inc as well as tattoo layers, accessories, builds and numerous other wonderful things.

Fallen Gods Inc_4Fallen Gods Inc_5Fallen Gods Inc_6And here is where I’m sitting as I write this post.

