Tags

,

Buddy Walk furniture_02The fashion bloggers have wonderfully shown some of the creations at SL Buddy Walk. Recently I wandered through the whole area in the wee hours of the morning and saw two sets of furnishings I really love.  My inventory is full of decor items I’m not using so I didn’t get these and bought clothing instead.

Buddy Walk furniture_01This set is beautiful and I really like the two antique portraits included. I can’t find my notes about who created these and I don’t know if the Buddy Walk items are still available elsewhere after the end of this month.

The snapshots are here though and that will do for now. Tomorrow I’ll post photos of the four outfits I bought and I’m patting myself on the back for having the patience to try them on and take pictures.

