Tags

, , ,

avi's_010There are only about six components from the first set of avatars here; I’ve not created any of them. It was a bit of luck and coincidence that I found this frame-like object to “sit in” and I’m really pleased with the look, although the photo could be cropped for better composition. As always, you can click on the photo to see it larger.

Metabird shape

Metabird shape

avi's_008Photos taken at Francesca.

This is on midnight setting. I had created a male alt to play with these since Pearl has been complaining about frequent costume changes for some time. The basic free male AO made for some odd poses.

with Framegirl shape

with Framegirl shape

The above photo is with the Framegirl shape which is a little more substantial but I like the Metabird shape for this avatar the best.

If anyone really wants my “recipe” for this avatar, let me know in the comments and I’ll look it up.

I’ve been stretching myself thin in both SL and real life lately. It was quite a help to take most of these photos within a few days time and schedule the posts in advance. This project is one of the most enjoyable and insightful that I’ve looked into in SL; I’m pleased I have a record of my experiences in these posts. I intend to return to mixing a few more components in the future.

