Tags

, ,

by Simotron Aquila ~ Appointment in the Garden ~ Meta_Body II Project

by Simotron Aquila ~ Appointment in the Garden ~ Meta_Body II Project  

Only one more of these avatar photos from me and it’s the one I assembled which I’ll post tomorrow.

It’s been great having these posts scheduled; when I’ve had time to be inworld lately I’ve been more relaxed. I’ve never posted every single thing I do of course, but sometimes having no purpose at all feels good. I’m not sure if I’ll be blogging less for a while or what. Some things I might write about I would likely regret later.

Taken at PRIMITIV

avatars_005From time to time I become indifferent about technology and want to be outdoors a lot more, which has been happening lately. I’ve also felt more annoyed with people and when that happens I think it’s time to step back.

 

 

