Tags

, ,

Christina by CapCat Ragu ~ Meta_Body II

Christina by CapCat Ragu ~ Meta_Body II

Happy first day of spring in the northern hemisphere.

The avatar above is one of my favorites. I love, love, love the horns. This is the first time I’ve considered wearing horns and I want to use them in an avatar that I’ll  mix together soon.

I don’t recall there being a skin with this one so I used the one was in the previous avatar I tried on, which happened to be Can’t Stop Dancing. It is an elder skin. It’s possible the creator of the Christina avatar used that skin as a component; I wasn’t taking good notes.

As a reminder, these avatars can be collected from this wonderful project. I’m sure you have room in your inventory, right?

Photos were taken at D!va Main Store Isle

avatars_008

I enjoy seeing animals in Second Life. avatars_012The avatar is sitting on a crescent moon that you can buy. I just point my camera and shoot and this moon is way cooler than it shows in this photo.

