Tags

, , ,

having tea with friends

having tea with friends

Sometimes residents are too busy to go into SL and enjoy the beautiful places they’ve created so they open them to visitors for a while. Recently in one of the blogs here I found such a notice. I’m not sure if this skybox is still available to the public.

everydaydream_2

I enjoy birdsong in both lives and here was a lovely spot to hear it.everydaydream_3everydaydream_4

There were some pin up poses that I had fun with. The medieval clothes with glitch pants aren’t the best choice for the effect but I wasn’t motivated to change. everydaydream_5everydaydream_62/24/13 edit:

Jasmine at Usually Blonde has just commented that the area is still open to the public. Her blog post has the SLURL and more information.

 

