Tags

, , , ,

Art Gallery at Miramar. Do you see the little green dragon?

Art Gallery at Miramar. Do you see the little green dragon?

Pearl had a few moments and wanted to visit a warm and sunny place to look at some art. I selected a place I’d found through Honour’s blog. She had amazing photographs of the sim. The sun on the water was beautiful, Pearl liked the art and had fun interacting with baby dragons.

A good day to visit a more tropical climate.

A good day to visit a more tropical climate.

As with many places inworld, there are areas to hang out and talk or dance. When I was there, the Christmas tree was still up.

Available space in this gallery but Pearl is enjoying the friendly baby dragon.

Available space in this gallery but Pearl is enjoying the friendly baby dragon.

There are several galleries and not all were filled yet. Pearl wants to visit again in a few months.

One of the galleries at Miramar

One of the galleries at Miramar

It’s always enjoyable to visit galleries in pretty settings. On my list is a visit to the Placebo Gallery again, to take some photos and write about it.

Admiring the art inside.

Admiring the art inside.

It’s been snowing in real life all day. This reminds me of when I first became interested in exploring Second Life. It may be getting smaller and I’m aware of some of the problems but there’s still much to be fascinated and intrigued by. I’ll just pay better attention and log off more quickly when my energy begins to drop for whatever reason.

